Chakra  Bowls


What are Chakras?
The 7 chakras are center points in our bodies that energy flow through. We want to keep the energy flowing
Handmade Bowls
Each bowl is wheel thrown, carved & painted with a white background. The words are painted in the correlating chakra color. Glass is melted in the bottom of each bowl. All creations are food, microwave and dishwasher safe. 

You get Choices!

Pick your bowl(s), choose your words, fill out the survey below and press send. I will send you an invoice to pay. 

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Heart Chakra

Throat Chakra

Third Eye Chakra

Crown Chakra


Hollis Citron



Name *

Email *



Explore Possibilities...Express Self...Expand Thinking

  • HD-logo-2
  • facebook sign
  • instagram
  • linkedin
  • tik-tok

© 2019 I Am Creative